Menu

Search

Download the NWIFC Newsletter

SSHIAP AquaScape Interactive Mapping Application

Team

Bruce Jones, Program Coordinator (WRIAs 1-23)
(360) 528-4369, bjones@nwifc.org
Marilu Koschak, SSHIAP/Forest & Fish GIS Analyst
(360) 528-4382, mkoschak@nwifc.org
Ron McFarlane, GIS Analyst
(360) 528-4368, rmcfarlane@nwifc.org
Osa Odum, Coastal Area/Nearshore Biologist (WRIAs 20-23)
(360) 528-4371, oodum@nwifc.org
Tyson Waldo, North Sound Area Biologist (WRIAs 1-7)
(360) 424-8226, twaldo@nwifc.org
Cynthia Rossi, Lead Habitat Biologist
(360) 297-6530, crossi@pnptc.org
Sarah Smith, GIS Analyst
(360) 297-6508, ssmith@pnptc.org